MUSIC: Olamide - Lagos Nawa -


MUSIC: Olamide – Lagos Nawa

By  | 

Download – Lagos Nawa mp3

After so much anticipation, Olamide’s 7th Album ‘Lagos Nawa’ is finally here.

The Album which consists of 17 tracks was all produced by Young John and Mixed/Mastered by BBanks.

Lagos Nawa! features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage

Here is out third pick off the album titled ‘Lagos Nawa‘.

Download and Enjoy!



DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Lagos Nawa


Get the Full Album on iTunes HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.